A message to abacrombie and Fitch. On the bullies hate, and resultant fate.


To whom it may concern.

 

I recently read with disgust a quote from you, on how you only want people of a particular shape and size shopping at your store. I was sickened, then I realised something.

I FIT YOUR CUSTOMER MOULD. So then I had a thought, I am coming for a visit abacrombie and fitch, yes the ugly transwoman  with a face that looks like it had a date with a sledgehammer who is probably everything you despise is coming to visit. To make matters worse I will not be subtle. I will wear enough makeup to make a drag queen say “oh I say darling go easy on that stuff.” I won’t so much apply makeup as slap a shovel full on my face and leave on whatever sticks.

When this is done I will come in and try on literally everything in store, and given the fact I’m 5’9 with a 00 waist odds are most of it will be loose. I will complain loudly when it’s baggy, and let it be known when something fits like a potato sack. I really don’t give a shit about labels or propriety , and you wanna know what I’ll do then? I’ll leave, without buying a damn thing. Then I’ll come back, and I’LL BRING FRIENDS. If there’s one thing I hate in this world it’s a bully, especially the one who tries to warp kids minds to a pretty lil kodak moment mould. You reinforce that stereotype. So Abacrombie, so fitch, welcome to your own personal hell, hope you enjoy your stay.

 

Yours Sincerely

 

Aura Willow Hazel

 

3 Comments

  1. A friend said,

    July 4, 2013 at 8:33 am

    Your last article was ages ago. 😦 when can we read something new doll? 🙂

    • July 4, 2013 at 5:21 pm

      soon as I feel fit to write such stuff again, been ill lately due at doctors tomorrow.

  2. A friend said,

    July 9, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    Aww, take care and get well soon. 🙂


Leave a Reply

